Meteors Travel

Meteors Travel Company has been the flagship tour operator of the Northwest District for 20 years.
The company mainly focuses on cooperation with the countries of the Middle East. As a tour operator, the company has been steadily engaged in the development of outbound tourism to the countries of the Middle East, Africa and Latin America and focuses on premium tourism for both groups and individual tourists.
Continuing this strategy, Meteors Travel accepts tourists from the Middle East in St. Petersburg and has become one of the members of the Luxury Travel Association, which unites the best providers of travel services of VIP class in Russia.
Meteors Travel offers comprehensive services throughout Russia and abroad in the field of organizing events of any complexity, participation in exhibitions, MICE and government delegations, business trips, business events, conferences and personal relaxation of employees.
Company is a member of IATA, a member of the program «Tourist assistance», is a member of the Russian Union of Tour Operators.
Meteors Travel provides concierge services 24/7, provides visa support, organizes visits to museums during closed hours, and also holds private events in palaces. Especially for foreign tourists, a loyalty program has been developed in the best boutiques of St. Petersburg.
The company's goal is to be a reliable partner and provide the best service to customers.
The registry number in the Unified Federal Register of Tour Operators is RTO 017511.
Company Services
• program management
• project management / congress management
• organization of group trips
• logistics
• visa support.


Contacts

Website
http://luxury-petersburg.ru/
Address
9, Marata Str., St. Petersburg
Telephone
+7 (812) 240-47-05
Email
russia@meteors.ru

Plan your event in Saint Petersburg

Метеорс Трэвел

Компания «Метеорс Трэвел» вот уже 20 лет является флагманским туроператором Северо-Западного округа.
Наибольший акцент компания делает на сотрудничестве со странами Ближнего Востока. В качестве туроператора компания неуклонно занималась развитием выездного туризма в страны Ближнего Востока, Африку и Латинскую Америку. Фокусировалась на туризме премиального класса как для групп, так и для индивидуальных туристов.
Продолжая эту стратегию, «Метеорс Трэвел» занимается приемом туристов из Ближнего Востока в Санкт-Петербурге, и стала одним из членов ассоциации «Luxury Travel», объединяющей лучших поставщиков туристических услуг класса VIP России.
Компания «Метеорс Трэвел» предлагает услуги по комплексному обслуживанию по России и за ее пределами в сфере организации мероприятий любой сложности, участием в выставках, MICE и правительственными делегациями, бизнес-поездок, деловых мероприятий, конференций и личного отдыха сотрудников.
Является членом IATA, участником программы «Турпомощь», входит в союз Российский союз туроператоров.
«Метеорс Трэвел» предоставляет услуги консьержа 24/7, осуществляет визовую поддержку, организует посещение музеев в закрытые часы, а также проводит частные мероприятия во дворцах. Специально для иностранных туристов разработана программа лояльности в лучших бутиках Санкт-Петербурга.
Цель компании – быть надежным партнером и предоставлять лучший сервис для клиентов.
Реестровый номер в Едином Федеральном реестре туроператоров – РТО 017511.


Контакты

Сайт
http://luxury-petersburg.ru/
Адрес
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Марата, 9
Телефон
+7 (812) 240-47-05
Эл. почта
russia@meteors.ru

Организуйте свое мероприятие в Санкт-Петербурге