June 25 2020
The State Duma at a plenary meeting approved the first reading of the single-entry electronic visa valid for the entire territory of the Russian Federation starting from January 1, 2021.
The applicant is to receive it no later than 4 calendar days from the date of application, submitted on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia and will be able to use it for travel to Russia within the next 60 days. In this case, the duration of the trip itself may not exceed 16 days.
Such an opportunity will be provided to the citizens of those foreign states that will be included in the list, approved by the Government of the Russian Federation. We would like to remind you that the possibility of obtaining an electronic visa to enter the pilot zone of the project (Far Eastern Federal District, Kaliningrad Region, as well as St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region) is available to citizens of 53 foreign countries, including EU member states, China, Japan, India, Turkey, etc.
The cost of such а visa will not exceed 50 US dollars.
Original: https://www.facebook.com/kdmid/photos/a.664170687058864/1710121352463787/?type=3&theater
VKontakte Facebook Twitter
Ask a question
Who do you want to ask a question?
Fill in information about yourself

Plan your event in Saint Petersburg